Kendra Fayard

Senior Director, Consulting services

Driven by her dedication to having a positive impact on people and organizations, Kendra Fayard is passionate about recruiting top talent. She spent the past decade honing her mid-level and senior executive recruiting skills at several national and international firms before joining Décarie Executive Search in July 2017.

Kendra offers a personalized standard of service to individual and corporate clients alike. Her success stories extend to a broad array of sectors and industries, from non-profits to SMEs to multinationals. Her advanced knowledge of the postsecondary education sector is particularly noteworthy.

Kendra moved to Montreal from her native France in 2003. Prior to relocating, she worked in the French telecom industry for five years, first as a trainer and then as a coordinator in charge of sales development and internal communications.

She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration from the INSEEC Business School in Paris.

Kendra Fayard

Directrice principale, Services-conseils

Animée par la volonté d’avoir un impact positif auprès des gens et des organisations, Kendra est passionnée par l’identification des talents. Elle œuvre dans le domaine du recrutement de cadres intermédiaires et supérieurs depuis plus de 10 ans au sein de cabinets nationaux et internationaux et a rejoint l’équipe en juillet 2017.

Déterminée à toujours offrir un service personnalisé auprès des gens et des organisations, Kendra a réalisé avec succès de nombreux mandats dans des secteurs et des industries variés, autant auprès d’OBNL, de PME que de multinationales. Elle a également développé au fil des ans une connaissance pointue du secteur de l’éducation tant au niveau collégial qu’universitaire.

Montréalaise de cœur depuis 2003, elle a œuvré auparavant pendant 5 ans dans l’industrie des télécommunications en France, d’abord comme formatrice puis responsable du développement des ventes et de la communication interne.

Kendra détient un baccalauréat en Administration des Affaires de l’Institut des Hautes Études Économiques et Commerciales (INSEEC-Paris).