Our approach

Given the current shortage of talent in the marketplace and the profound shifts we are seeing in the workplace from a demographic, technological and economic perspective, conventional recruiting techniques are no longer enough to meet business needs. The complexity resulting from this fundamental transformation makes it even more important to have access to strategic vision and guidance. We strive to build authentic partnerships with each and every one of the businesses and candidates we serve and to provide them with the personalized support that makes all the difference. This is backed by an agile, iterative process that can be adjusted as required to address changing realities. This is the DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH promise.

We are experts in executive search and leadership consulting. We channel this knowledge and passion to help our clients build strong, dynamic executive teams. The tools we use, powered by Orxestra® et SuccessFinder, lend a unique perspective to culture, performance, leadership and team fit. Plus, our onboarding process is vital to providing a smooth, efficient transition for new executive hires. We work closely with our clients to ensure the story of their employer brand is told accurately and compellingly, and we are proud to be their ambassadors in our dealings with other industry stakeholders and prospective candidates.

our services

A continuum of leadership services

Executive Search

A proven process for recruiting and assessing C-suite candidates, along with an in-depth understanding of the various industry and business considerations at play, to help you find the person who will lead your organization toward a successful future.

Explore

Do you want to know more?

Notre approche

Notre approche est basée sur la conviction suivante : dans le contexte actuel de pénurie de talent et de transformation au sein du monde du travail d’une ampleur inédite, à la fois démographique, technologique et économique, l’approche traditionnelle de recrutement n’est plus adaptée aux besoins des entreprises. La complexité induite par cette transformation exige une valeur conseil rehaussée et stratégique, l’instauration d’un réel partenariat avec nos clients, un service hautement personnalisé pour chacun, une expérience candidat hors pair ainsi qu’un processus agile et itératif. C’est la promesse de marque de DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH Recherche de cadres et conseils en leadership.

Nous sommes des passionnés, des experts de la recherche de cadres et du conseil en leadership, et en tant que tels, nous constituons régulièrement  des équipes de direction pour nos clients. Les outils que nous utilisons, alimentés par Orxestra® et SuccessFinder, offrent une perspective unique sur la culture, la performance, le leadership et l’adéquation au sein de l’équipe (« team fit »). Notre processus d’intégration garantit également que les nouveaux dirigeants sont rapidement et efficacement intégrés. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients pour bien raconter leur histoire et agir en tant qu’ambassadeur lors des entretiens avec le marché et les candidats potentiels.

nos services

Un continuum de services en leadership

Recherche de cadres

Un processus de recrutement et d’évaluation du leadership éprouvé, avec une connaissance sectorielle et fonctionnelle pour vous aider à identifier et recruter le bon leader qui contribuera de manière significative à la performance  de votre organisation.

Découvrir

Vous désirez en apprendre davantage?