Video-Final-Desktop

Leading with purpose Building relationships Shaping the future

Rising to the challenges of a changing world

Why DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH Executive search and leadership consulting?

Hiring the right C-suite leaders has always been one of the most important decisions a board or CEO can make. And the selection process is increasingly complex. Now, more than ever, it is vital to focus on finding the right human elements of leadership — empathy, compassion and the ability to build strong teams and lasting relationships — rather than looking for someone who meets a predefined set of functional criteria. To find that ever-elusive needle in the candidate haystack, we use a highly customized, agile and people-centric approach, combined with state-of-the-art leadership assessment tools.

It is this approach that allows us to deliver the results our clients and candidates are looking for.

some figures

The power of a one-of-a-kind global network made up of independent firms that share a common set of values, a partnership-oriented culture, a pledge to excellence and a commitment to developing and sharing tools and knowledge.

40
COUNTRIES
60
OFFICES
350
PROFESSIONALS

our services

A continuum of leadership services

Executive Search

A proven process for recruiting and assessing C-suite candidates, along with an in-depth understanding of the various industry and business considerations at play, to help you find the person who will lead your organization toward a successful future.

Explore

our commitment to DEI

The major social, economic and environmental changes we are currently facing are having a profound and lasting impact on the way we work. Talent is a powerful force in harnessing these complexities, both now and in the future. Against this backdrop, a company’s ability to grow and remain competitive stems from its ability to build and maintain a culture, a workforce and a leadership ethos that embrace and foster inclusion.

Diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) are more than buzzwords. They are tangible and actionable principles that drive an organization forward, stimulate innovation and creativity, sharpen competitive edge and create opportunities for growth.

At DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH Executive search and leadership consulting, we are committed to being trusted advisors for our clients and working closely with them to manage their talent and meet their DEI goals.

TRANSEARCH International Insights

TRANSEARCH’s team of specialists and analysts are available to provide you with high-calibre editorial content for case studies and thought leadership pieces. We are delighted to share some articles with you here. The topics have been chosen as ones that are likely to pique your interest and perhaps even answer some of your burning questions.

Future-Oriented Leadership Competencies: The Talent Management Lynchpin

Managing Organisational Culture from the Outside-In

Cultivating a Learning Culture for Organisational Success

The Leader Works for the Team – Not the Other Way Around

Unlocking the Power of Collaboration

Would you like to learn more?

Video-Final-Desktop

Créer du sens Influencer Mobiliser

Un leadership adapté aux défis de notre monde en transformation

Pourquoi DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH, Recherche de cadres et conseils en leadership?

Le choix d’un leader a toujours été, et continue d’être, la décision la plus importante qu’aura à prendre un conseil d’administration ou un dirigeant pour son équipe de direction. Or jamais cet exercice de sélection n’aura été aussi complexe. Nous sommes convaincus qu’aujourd’hui, il faut identifier « l’homme ou la femme de la situation » plutôt que le traditionnel bon profil pour un poste donné. À chaque organisation son leader. Pour l’identifier, nous déployons un processus hautement personnalisé, agile et basé sur une approche humaine, tout en utilisant des outils de pointe dans l’évaluation du leadership.

C’est notre force et c’est là que réside notre proposition de valeur à nos clients et candidats.

En chiffres

La force d’un réseau mondial unique, composé de firmes indépendantes, liées entre elles par des valeurs communes, une culture de partenariat et de recherche d’excellence pour leurs clients et par le développement et le partage d’outils et de connaissances.

40
PAYS
60
BUREAUX
350
PROFESSIONNELS

nos services

Un continuum de services en leadership

Recherche de cadres

Un processus de recrutement et d’évaluation du leadership éprouvé, avec une connaissance sectorielle et fonctionnelle pour vous aider à identifier et recruter le bon leader qui contribuera de manière significative à la performance  de votre organisation.

Découvrir

notre engagement EDI

Les changements sociaux, économiques et environnementaux auxquels nous faisons face façonnent de manière profonde et durable le monde du travail. Pour faire face à cette complexité croissante, le talent devient un levier puissant. Ainsi, la capacité des entreprises à croître et à demeurer compétitives devient désormais tributaire de leur capacité à bâtir un leadership, une culture et des équipes inclusifs.<

Les principes d’équité, diversité et inclusion (EDI) deviennent ainsi non seulement des valeurs phares qui guident les organisations, mais également une force motrice pour stimuler l’innovation et la créativité, ainsi que créer des opportunités afin de stimuler la croissance face à la concurrence.

L’engagement de DÉCARIE TRANSEARCH, Recherche de cadres et conseils en leadership est d’être aux côtés de ses clients, comme partenaire de confiance, pour accompagner les organisations dans la gestion du talent et dans l’atteinte de leurs objectifs en matière d’EDI.

Actualités

Explorez le contenu produit par nos associés dans le cadre de diverses collaborations et par l’équipe de TRANSEARCH International, et découvrez les actualités pertinentes de nos clients et partenaires.

Geneviève Fortier nommée chevalière de l’Ordre national du Québec

La navigation éclairée

Julie Gascon nommée Présidente-directrice générale de l’APM

Le leader travaille pour l’équipe – et non l’inverse (The Leader Works for the Team – Not the Other Way Around)

Étude de cas n°6 : De racines régionales vers les marchés mondiaux

Vous désirez en apprendre davantage?